Support the MSF

Home > Support the MSF > Special Recognition > Circle of Friends

Circle of Friends

Circle of Friends


Presidents Circle

$5,000 and Above


Alpine Jaguar

Jersey Mikes Sub Shop

Tower Club Fort Lauderdale


Mike Abell

Giuliana Hirshson

Charles Johnson

I. Lorraine Thomas

Samara Wolf




Founders Circle



Ain’t Missbehavin


Bernatchez Family Foundation

Broward County Bar Association Young Lawyers Section

Milton & Christine Mackacy

Polar Products




Benefactors Circle




Goshen Central High School

North Broward Preparatory School

Shearman & Sterling LLP

Sparkle of Life

The Ritz- Carlton, Fort Lauderdale


Charles Eader

Jessica and Craig Evans

Sofia Figueroa

Marietta & Ira Glazer

Steven Harrison

Sheila Johnson

Anita Lamberti

Don and Deane Nelson

Michelle Nichols

Paulo Rodrigues

Alfred Seglas

Katie Stinchon

Alice Williams




Friends Circle



Americas Planned Giving

B Ocean Resort Fort Lauderdale

Carolina Trust Federal Credit Union

Children’s Surgical Associates, Ltd.

Credit Union Family Services Centers

Dare to Be You Fashion

Francis Howell North High School

Grace Baptist Academy

Henry Ford Health System

International Order of the Rainbow for Girls

K Foundation

Kendra Scott

Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort

Mid Maryland Performing Arts Center

Rumors Bar & Grill

Saddlebrooke Men’s Putter Group

Scout & Molly’s Boutique

Sew Pretty Inc.

Sine Networks, LLC

Student Osteopathic Medical Association

Tuscarawas County Center for the Arts

Valerie Brunnberg (Fit, Fab & Lean, Inc.)

VV Apparel

West Unified Communications



Nancy Adam

John Allen

Frank Anan

Susan Burns


Twyla Cochran

Nancy Ciancio

Tammy Debruin

John & Denecia Deford

Keith Derman

Joseph M. Duchaine

Dean Dutoit

Arthur Feinberg

Brenda Fowler

Bruce C. Gilman

Jonathon Hress

Casey Keiber

Robert Krueger

Michael Lindsay

Maura Marczewski

George W. Martin

Kathy McCane

David Moore

James Moye

Martin Mucci

John Nonemaker

Hans Ooms

Phillip Parrott

John Paton

Christina Pratt

Scott & Kayla Romundo

Terence Ryan

Marc Shapses

Mark Shell

Therese Shell

Lynn & Jeff Sosa/Parkin

David Squillacote, M.D.

Ruud Stam

Davina Stauffer

Pat & Meg Vellone

Russell Villamil

Rachel Wellman

Lane & Hans Westland

Steven Willensky

Forest Williams

Bob and Carole Wilhelm




Supporters Circle



Alex And Ani

Apothecary 330

B T Finest Social Club

Clinton Surgical Associates

Combined Jewish Philanthropies

Michael Neshewat (Southgate Medical Group)

Northeast Primary School

Positive Thinkers, Clermont, FL

Ruby Tuesday, Inc.

Troy Forming Concrete, Inc.



Ken Alinauskas

Keith Anderson

Marlene Aweida

Jason Berger

Scott Berger

Jerome Bergman

Cecilia Bethke

Jerry Blaine

Gary Blum

James Boyer

Kevin Brody

David Bumpous

James Burgess

Susan Burns

Mark Busbee

Jim Butler

Theodore Byer

Therese Caccavale

Mike Cadem

Anthony Celano

Victoria Cerami

Lisa Ciancio

Libby Comras

Cathy Croce

Robert & Jeff Cook

James Coyle

Jed Datema

Cindy DeLollis

Chuck Dickson

Jane Diggins

Karen & Chris Dorato

Mary Jo Dougherty

Neal & Maryann Dunning

Gary Evans

Donald Ferguson

Avery Fuchs

Kathryn Goumas

Wendy & Ged Gove

Stanley Green

Janet Grenfell

Pete Grenfell

Scott Grodman

Jill & Eric Guerrero

Melinda Harper

Stuart Henderson

Joel Hirschtritt

Rick Hoffman

Robert Holmes

Stanton Humphries

Shelly Hunter

John & Pat Johnson

Mark Johnson

Amber Jones

Richard Jonsen

Michael Killian

Sarah Kincaid

Peter Klebanow

Thomas Koller

Jeffrey Lamarand

Michel Lebas

Geoff Ledet

Linda Legato

David C. Lincoln

Debra Lindner

Nancy Lindsay

Nate & Lori Llerandi

Rachel Maizes

Gregg Mayer

Mike & Mary McGinnis

Heather McNicholas

Laurie Mohler

Jim & Sue Moore

Iona Neuharth

Robert & Paula O'Connell

Ginny Olmstead

Russell Olson

Stanley Pashalidis

Cindi Petruzzo

Jeff Pinsky

Frank N. Pittinaro

Amy & Joe Poshusta

Elke Quintana

Ron Robinson

Robert Scherzer

Karl Schlotterbeck

Jay John Schnell

Jeremy M. and Kerry A. Sclar

Adam Shapiro

Marc Shapses

Steven Shwedel

Jeffrey and Virginia Simon

Clay Smith

Daniel Sosa

Leah Sosa

Gary & Pat Stillmunkes

Mitch Taube

Brian Tormey

Gia Tutalo-Mote

Lorenzo Vascotto

Audra Vaz

Eli Wald

Patricia Waltner

Mitch Weiner

Belva Wildman

James Wohn

Matthew Wolf

Ned Wood

Howard L. Zimmerman

Muriel Zuckerberg

  Support the MSF
Supporting MSF's programs to help make "a brighter tomorrow" has never been easier.
make a donation 

  MS Community
Connect with others whose lives are affected by multiple sclerosis, whether it be from living with MS, caring for a loved one, or supporting the MS cause.
connect with others 

Unless otherwise specified, all medical content is compiled by MSF staff and reviewed for accuracy by a member of our Medical Advisory Board.

The MSF strives to present clear and unbiased information. This site is partially funded through a grant from Bayer Healthcare, LLC.

© Copyright 2000-2013 Multiple Sclerosis Foundation - All Rights Reserved